FREE SHIPPING on orders $199 or more within Canada.  Free and easy returns.

Tissot Banner

Tissot, with its signature 'Innovators by Tradition', has been pioneering craftsmanship and innovation since its foundation in 1853. Today Tissot is a member of the Swatch Group, the world's largest watch producer and distributor. The company has always had its home in the Swiss watchmaking town of Le Locle in the Jura Mountains but now also has a presence in 160 countries.

The Tissot innovation leadership is enabled by the development of high-tech products, special materials and advanced functionality. With a broader, more versatile range of high-quality timepieces at an attractive price than any other Swiss watch brand, Tissot also expresses its commitment to making excellence accessible.

As official timekeeper and partner of FIBA, AFL, MotoGP™, FIM Superbike and the World Championships of cycling, fencing and ice hockey, Tissot is committed to respecting tradition, underlining its core values of performance, precision and setting new standards.

Tissot watches are available at the following store locations:

British Columbia

Ann-Louise Jewellers - Pacific Centre

#D011A - 701 West Georgia Street,
Vancouver, B.C. V7Y 1E4
Email: pacific@annlouise.ca

Tel: 604-669-1433
Fax: 604-669-4833

Ann-Louise Jewellers - Metrotown Centre

#1185 - 4700 Kingsway,
Burnaby, B.C. V5H 4M1
Email: metrotown@annlouise.ca

Tel: 604-439-1554
Fax: 604-439-7452

Ann-Louise Jewellers - Willowbrook Centre

#213 - 19705 Fraser Highway,
Langley, B.C. V3A 7E9
Email: willowbrook@annlouise.ca

Tel: 604-530-8183
Fax: 604-530-8187

Ann-Louise Jewellers - Guildford Town Centre

#2546 - 10355 152 Street,
Surrey, B.C. V3R 7C1
Email: guildford@annlouise.ca

Tel: 604-589-4111
Fax: 604-588-0922

Ann-Louise Jewellers - Coquitlam Centre

#2414 - 2929 Barnet Highway,
Coquitlam, B.C. V3B 5R5
Email: coquitlam@annlouise.ca

Tel: 604-464-3312
Fax: 604-464-8629

Ann-Louise Jewellers - Victoria Bay Centre

#207A - 1150 Douglas Street,
Victoria, B.C. V8W 3M9
Email: bay@annlouise.ca

Tel: (250) 383-9188
Fax: (250) 383-2927

Ann-Louise Jewellers - Orchard Park Centre

#880 - 2271 Harvey Avenue,
Kelowna, B.C. V1Y 6H2
Email: orchardpark@annlouise.ca

Tel: (250) 862-8368
Fax: (250) 862-3082

Ann-Louise Jewellers - Richmond Centre

#1501 - 6551 No. 3 Road,
Richmond, B.C. V6Y 2B6
Email: richmond@annlouise.ca

Tel: (604) 279-8558
Fax: (604) 279-8523

Ann-Louise Jewellers - Pine Centre

#209 - 3055 Massey Drive,
Prince George. B.C. V2N 2S9
Email: pine@annlouise.ca

Tel: (250) 562-5570
Fax: (250) 562-5573

Ann-Louise Jewellers - Mayfair Shopping Centre

402 - 3147 Douglas Road,
Victoria, B.C. V8Z 6E3
Email: mayfair@annlouise.ca

Tel: (250) 382-5646
Fax: (250) 360-0978

Ann-Louise Jewellers - Aberdeen Mall

#237 - 1320 Trans Canada Highway
Kamloops, B.C. V1S 1J2
Email: aberdeen@annlouise.ca

Tel: (250) 372-5810
Fax: (250) 372-5812

Ann-Louise Jewellers - Hillside Centre

Store No. 45 Hillside Centre
Victoria, B.C. V8T 2C5
Email: hillside@annlouise.ca

Tel: (250) 595-0426
Fax: (250) 595-0197

Alberta

Ann-Louise Jewellers - Chinook Centre

#173 - 6455 MacLeod Trail SW
Calgary, A.B. T2H0K9
Email: chinook@annlouise.ca

Tel: (403) 252-4173
Fax: (403) 252-4661

Ann-Louise Jewellers - Market Mall

#L003- 3625 Shaganappi
Trail N.W.
Calgary, A.B. T3A 0E2
Email: market@annlouise.ca

Tel: (403) 288-1066
Fax: (587) 231-1822

Ann-Louise Jewellers - CrossIron Mills

#265 - 261055 CrossIron Boulevard
Rockyview, A.B. T4A 0G3
Email: crossiron@annlouise.ca

Tel: (403) 275-4168
Fax: (403) 275-4182

Ann-Louise Jewellers - West Edmonton Mall

#1902, 8882 – 170 Street
Edmonton, Alberta T5T 3J7
Email: wem@annlouise.ca

Tel: (587) 462-4024
Fax: (587) 462-3588

RINGS

NECKLACES

EARRINGS

BRACELETS

BRANDS

WATCHES