FREE SHIPPING on orders $199 or more within Canada.  Free and easy returns.


Gucci Timeless Watches Chris Lee

GUCCI TIMEPIECES - MORE THAN 40 YEARS OF WATCHMAKING

In 1972, Gucci became one of the first fashion Houses to branch into timepieces, creating successful, iconic models that combined contemporary spirit and tradition, innovation and craftsmanship, fashion and elegance. Since that time, Gucci timepieces have been made in Switzerland, assembled at the company’s watchmaking atelier in La Chaux-de-Fonds. It is this marriage of Swiss manufacturing traditions using high quality components together with Gucci detailing and Italian flair that has enabled the brand to enjoy over 40 years of watchmaking history. Today, Gucci watches are synonymous with fine quality and they bring a fresh, innovative perspective to the watch industry.

Gucci watches are available at the following store locations:

British Columbia

Ann-Louise Jewellers - Pacific Centre

#D011A - 701 West Georgia Street,
Vancouver, B.C. V7Y 1E4
Email: pacific@annlouise.ca

Tel: 604-669-1433
Fax: 604-669-4833

Ann-Louise Jewellers - Metrotown Centre

#1185 - 4700 Kingsway,
Burnaby, B.C. V5H 4M1
Email: metrotown@annlouise.ca

Tel: 604-439-1554
Fax: 604-439-7452

Ann-Louise Jewellers - Guildford Town Centre

#2546 - 10355 152 Street,
Surrey, B.C. V3R 7C1
Email: guildford@annlouise.ca

Tel: 604-589-4111
Fax: 604-588-0922

Ann-Louise Jewellers - Coquitlam Centre

#2414 - 2929 Barnet Highway,
Coquitlam, B.C. V3B 5R5
Email: coquitlam@annlouise.ca

Tel: 604-464-3312
Fax: 604-464-8629

Ann-Louise Jewellers - Richmond Centre

#1501 - 6551 No. 3 Road,
Richmond, B.C. V6Y 2B6
Email: richmond@annlouise.ca

Tel: (604) 279-8558
Fax: (604) 279-8523

Ann-Louise Jewellers - Orchard Park Centre

#880 - 2271 Harvey Avenue,
Kelowna, B.C. V1Y 6H2
Email: orchardpark@annlouise.ca

Tel: (250) 862-8368
Fax: (250) 862-3082

Ann-Louise Jewellers - Aberdeen Mall

#237 - 1320 Trans Canada Highway
Kamloops, B.C. V1S 1J2
Email: aberdeen@annlouise.ca

Tel: (250) 372-5810
Fax: (250) 372-5812

Ann-Louise Jewellers - Mayfair Shopping Centre

402 - 3147 Douglas Road,
Victoria, B.C. V8Z 6E3
Email: mayfair@annlouise.ca

Tel: (250) 382-5646
Fax: (250) 360-0978

Ann-Louise Jewellers - Hillside Centre

Store No. 45 Hillside Centre
Victoria, B.C. V8T 2C5
Email: hillside@annlouise.ca

Tel: (250) 595-0426
Fax: (250) 595-0197

Alberta

Ann-Louise Jewellers - Chinook Centre

#173 - 6455 MacLeod Trail SW
Calgary, A.B. T2H0K9
Email: chinook@annlouise.ca

Tel: (403) 252-4173
Fax: (403) 252-4661

Ann-Louise Jewellers - Market Mall

#L003- 3625 Shaganappi
Trail N.W.
Calgary, A.B. T3A 0E2
Email: market@annlouise.ca

Tel: (403) 288-1066
Fax: (587) 231-1822

Ann-Louise Jewellers - CrossIron Mills

#265 - 261055 CrossIron Boulevard
Rockyview, A.B. T4A 0G3
Email: crossiron@annlouise.ca

Tel: (403) 275-4168
Fax: (403) 275-4182

Ann-Louise Jewellers - West Edmonton Mall

#1902, 8882 – 170 Street
Edmonton, Alberta T5T 3J7
Email: wem@annlouise.ca

Tel: (587) 462-4024
Fax: (587) 462-3588

RINGS

NECKLACES

EARRINGS

BRACELETS

BRANDS

WATCHES